Predoctoral representatives’ new committee


On Friday March 14th the election for electing the new IDIBELL predoctoral committee took place. After counting up, these are the new predoctoral representatives for the next two years:

The turnout was 51.75% of a total census of 114 voters. The 59 votes cast were in favor of the list, 0 blank votes and 0 null votes.

As this new mandate begins, we must acknowledge the effort and involvement of the outgoing committee for the past two years.

Scroll to Top